Contact Us



Input Security Code: captcha

US Contact

714-670-1171
714-562-1534
fdhg@fairmontdesigns.com

International Contact

+886-2-2712 9606 ext: 163
lucychu@fairmontdesigns.com

Hospitality Sales Representatives

Kevin Fitzgerald

303.339.0585 kevinf@fairmontdesigns.com Territory Colorado, Utah, South Dakota, Idaho

Katie Kester

662.574.3378 kkester@fairmontdesigns.com Territory Alabama, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, Mississippi, Florida

Kevin Gildemeister

847.987.0649 kgildemeister@fairmontdesigns.com Territory Illinois, Minnesota, Missouri, Iowa, Wisconsin

Mark Klingensmith

317.407.0406 mklingensmith@fairmontdesigns.com Territory Indiana, Michigan, Ohio, Kentucky, West Virginia, Virginia (Marriott)

Diane Erich & Associates

212.807.4165 diane@deaalp.com Territory New York, Northern New Jersey

Sarah Erich

774.244.1842 sarah@deaalp.com Territory New England

Matt Klein

805.403.4141 mattklein@sbcglobal.net Territory California, Arizona, Nevada, Washington, Oregon

Maureen Rothman

610.631.1396 maureen@rothmanassociatesinc.com Territory Delaware, Pennsylvania, South New Jersey

Greg Endo

610.631.1396 greg@pacificasourcing.com Territory Hawaii

Jill Matsumoto

469.782.5240 jmatsumoto@fairmontdesigns.com Territory Texas, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Louisiana

Dan Ernest

877.403.3348 dan.ernest@ffeinternational.ca Territory Canada

René Fimbres

044/045.664.693.8203 - 001.619.405.9238 renefimbres@californiafurniture.biz Territory Mexico